Super Moon Over Brooklyn 2014

_P1C5003-Edit

This was surely one of the best moons I ever saw in NYC. Wow! I hope these photos do some justice to what I saw. I also include a poem by Eli Siegel that I love and believe honors the large meaning of the moon. (Click photos to enlarge.)
Girl and Moon

_P1C5034-Edit

 

_P1C5025-Edit

10 Responses to “Super Moon Over Brooklyn 2014”

  1. The pictures do justice well! The super moon was truly a great sight! Job well done 🙂
    http://www.erprod.com

  2. WOW!!!!!!!!

  3. Spectacular! Thank you for sharing.

  4. Doris Emmett Says:

    Stunning shot!

  5. Ann Melissa Richards Says:

    Wonderful photos. I think the poem is so beautiful! Thank you for taking these photos and posting this poem.

  6. Mark Pessoni Says:

    I miss the Brooklyn moon. Thanks for the reminder.

Leave a Reply

