Autumn In Phoenicia, New York

New York State is a very special place for me to take in the magnificence of this time of year. Here along the Esopus Creek in Phoenicia, I was swept by the beauty, drama and mystery that was all around.  To see more of my visual journey click here.

Here too is a poem I care for by Eli Siegel that expresses a deep reverence and excitement about autumn that I believe can add to the large emotion people have in this beautiful season.

_P1C6078-Edit

(Click photo to make larger.)
Autumn Is Our Friend Poem ES

2 Responses to “Autumn In Phoenicia, New York”

  1. Good work! I love the photos and the poem!

Leave a Reply

